2 things:
A. When you delete a track it stays on your phone which reduces available memory and can be problematic with new revisions coming from the directory. Options: Add a bit of duplicate file management or let the app read the folders and files on the phone.
B. Probably more like above. There aren't any folders created on the phone. I created a folder after I downloaded the file and now I have two.
0 Comments